Book List

Dear reader,

What book should I read next? Please comment some suggests. I’d really appreciate them! I’m going to read Insurgent since I just read Divergent, but I’d like to have some books planned out once I finish the series. I like to pre-download them on my Kindle so that I have them ready to go. If you decide to comment a suggestion, please don’t reveal any plot info or spoilers! Thank you.

Here’s my list of “books to read” so far. It’s a mixture of books my friends and teachers have recommended to me, books that I think or heard will be good, and books that I liked the cover of:

  1. Insurgent
  2. Allegiant
  3. The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy
  4. Ender’s Game
  5. The Book Thief
  6. Looking for Alaska

I have some more books that I want to read, but those are the ones I’m planning on reading soon.

Since I recently just finished The Fault in Our Stars and Divergent (both movies coincidentally star Shailene Woodley), I thought I would share with you all how I feel with some humorous pictures:

It’s amazing what books can do.

Yours truly,

Elise

Leave a Reply

